Company Directory

At Regenexx Tampa Bay and Gold Coast Orthopedics, one of our Core Values is "Patient Above All Else"

In an effort to direct you to the correct person for assistance please refer to the directory below. Any of the extensions listed can be dialed as soon as the recording begins, you do not need to wait to be prompted.

Care Coordinators

For Dr. Leiber, Papas, and Torrance Yessenia Sanchez 813-549-3742 (Direct Line) or 813-544-3123 ext 206 yessenia@regentampabay.com
Care Coordinator Team Lead Kimberly Langlois 941-462-2920 kimberlyc@regentampabay.com

Our care coordinators are often with patients and may not be able to answer immediately. If there is a time-sensitive issue, or if you need assistance after normal business hours or on the weekend, please contact Kimberly Langlois. 941-462-2920 or at kimberlyc@regentampabay.com

Medical Team

Sarasota/St.Pete Team Lead Stacey Hanley 941-357-1773 ext 104 staceyh@regentampabay.com
Tampa Medical Team Lead Anariliz Morales 813-544-3123 ext 203 anariliz@regentampabay.com
Miami Medical Team Lead Tania Fuentes 786-855-4800 ext 304 taniaf@goldcoastorthpedics.com

For questions related to PT Orders, Post-procedure complications, and Prescription status please contact the medical team for your clinic.

Administration

Sarasota Front Desk 941-357-1773 ext 100
Tampa Front Desk 813-544-3123 ext 201
St. Pete Front Desk 941-357-1773 ext 100/106
Miami Front Desk 786-855-4800 ext 300
Fax (all locations) 941-256-7452
Practice Manager Jose Torres 941-357-1773 ext 107 joset@regentampabay.com
Tampa Office Manager Karen Brady 813-544-3123 ext 201 karenb@regentampabay.com
Miami Office Manager Christina Valdez 786-855-4800 ext 300 christinav@goldcoastorthopedics.com
Billing/Records Lesley Healey 941-357-1773 ext 105 lesleyh@regentampabay.com
Regenexx Corporate Benefits 1-888-547-6667

AFTER HOURS MEDICAL ASSISTANCE: Please call 941-357-1773 for Sarasota/St. Pete, 813-544-3123 for Tampa, 786-855-4800 for Miami and select the “speak with a physician” prompt.

Are You a Regenexx® Candidate?